I also show up at Shelter Island on some Saturdays.  Please email if you need to know when I’ll be there.  mae@sealightsart.com

JUNE 2017

Sunday, June 4
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, June 11
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

Sunday, June 18
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, June 25
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

JANUARY 2017

Sunday, January 8
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

Sunday, January 15
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, January 22 and 29
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

 

FEBRUARY 2017

Sunday, February 5
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, February 12
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

Sunday, February 19
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, February 26
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout   10AM-4PM

 

MARCH 2017

Sunday, March 5
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, March 12
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

Sunday, March 19
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, March 26     
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

APRIL 2017

Sunday, April 2
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, April 9
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

Sunday, April 16
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, April 23 and 30
Shelter Island Art Association

Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

MAY 2017

Sunday, May 7
Talmadge Art Show
2875 Dewey Road in Liberty Station
10AM-4PM

Sunday, May 14
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

Sunday, May 21
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, May 28
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

JUNE 2017

Sunday, June 4
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, June 11
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

Sunday, June 18
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, June 25
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

 

 

Coronado Art Association Venue, Seventh and Orange, Spreckles Park, Coronado, CA

 

Shelter Island Art in the Park, on the lawn, San Diego, CA

Mae_coronado.jpg

The Artist