I also show up at Shelter Island on some Saturdays or Sundays.  Please email if you need to know when I’ll be there. mae@sealightsart.com

 

JANUARY 2019

Sunday, January 6
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, January 20
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

 FEBRUARY 2019

Sunday, February 5
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, February 17
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

 MARCH 2019

Sunday, March 3
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, March 18
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

APRIL 2019

Sunday, April 7
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, April 20 and 21

Cornado Flower Show
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

MAY 2019

Sunday, May 5
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, May 19
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

JUNE 2019

Sunday, June 2
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, June 16
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

 

Coronado Art Association Venue, Seventh and Orange, Spreckles Park, Coronado, CA

 

Shelter Island Art in the Park, on the lawn, San Diego, CA

Mae_coronado.jpg

The Artist