I also show up at Shelter Island on some Saturdays.  Please email if you need to know when I’ll be there.  mae@sealightsart.com

 

NOVEMBER 2017

 

Sunday, Nov 26
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

DECEMBER 2017

Sunday, Dec 3
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, Dec 10
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

Sunday, Dec 17
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, Dec 24 and 31
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

 

JANUARY 2018

Sunday, January 7
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, January 14
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

Sunday, January 21
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, January 28
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

 

FEBRUARY 2018

Sunday, February 4
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, February 11
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

Sunday, February 18
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, February 25
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout   10AM-4PM

 

MARCH 2018

Sunday, March 4
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, March 11
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

Sunday, March 18
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, March 25     
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

APRIL 2018

Sunday, April 1
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, April 8
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

Sunday, April 15
Talmadge Art Show
Liberty Station
10AM-4PM

Sunday, April 21 and 22

Cornado Flower Show
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, April 29       
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

MAY 2018

Sunday, May 6
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, May 13
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

Sunday, May 20
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, May 27
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

JUNE 2018

Sunday, June 3
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, June 10
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

Sunday, June 17
Coronado Art Association
Spreckles Park, Coronado
10AM-4PM

Sunday, June 24
Shelter Island Art Association
Shelter Island Roundabout
10AM-4PM

 

 

Coronado Art Association Venue, Seventh and Orange, Spreckles Park, Coronado, CA

 

Shelter Island Art in the Park, on the lawn, San Diego, CA

Mae_coronado.jpg

The Artist